Find-A-Rainbow Scavenger Hunt

Pot Of Gold RGR

Find-A-Rainbow Scavenger Hunt TODAY!

Rainbow Gold Reviews will be starting a scavenger hunt TODAY.

THIS EVENT WILL START AT 2 PM CST/ CDT (CHICAGO TIME). CHECK BACK AT THAT TIME (8PM GMT (UK), 3 PM EST/ EDT, 1 PM MST/ MDT, 12 PM PST/PDT)

There are many prizes to be had and my blog is a hunt host.  This one, any reblogs, and the link on my sidebar don’t count.   You are looking for the RGR rainbow by itself.  Happy Hunting!

 

Please follow and like us:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *